Just feeling so “Meh” as of late. Its not hard with this weather and heat. Back into office first thing in the morning. Payday tomorrow so that is something. Face to face review with my manager. Thats always fun. Just seems pointless really. I just sit there and really want it to be over with so I can go back to work. Just seems to mundane really in doing them. I’m the burger flipper of the company and as far as anyone else is concerned beyond her I am another person just going on and making my stats. I am not knocking it mind you. Its a damned good paycheck and I make my living, I just don’t like making appearances is the point. Let me see my check deposited. I keep doing the job you’re wanting and what you pay me for and where all happy. Bills get paid and life is good. Yup… Big meh!

